Select Page

Steel Tubes

Contact us:

Tel: (044) 695 0163 
WhatsApp:  067 362 0277 (msg only)
Fax: 0446951745

Addres:

16 Bolton Road
Voorbaai
Mossel Bay

Trading Hours:

Monday to Thursday: 07:30 – 16:30
Fridays: 07:30 – 16:00
Saturdays: 8:00 – 12:00

Name E-mail Telephone Position
Bernice Fourie bernice@steelpipesmb.co.za (044) 695 0163 Branch Manager
Francois de Clercq francois@steelpipesmb.co.za (044) 695 0163 Sales Manager
Elize Vermeulen elize@steelpipesmb.co.za (044) 695 0163 Internal Sales 
Maretha Casten maretha@steelpipesmb.co.za (044) 695 0163 Internal Sales
Heilie Smith heilie@steelpipesmb.co.za (044) 695 0163 Internal Sales
Nicole Halgryn nicole@steelpipesmb.co.za (044) 695 0163 Internal Sales
Jurie JV Rensburg jurie@steelpipesmb.co.za (044) 695 0163 Internal Sales
Petro Herbst petro@steelpipesmb.co.za (044) 695 0163 Stock Controller
Roelien Koen roelien@steelpipesmb.co.za (044) 695 0163 Admin Manager
Nikela du Toit nikela@steelpipesmb.co.za (044) 695 0163 Admin Clerk
Ravian Plaatjes ravian@steelpipesmb.co.za (044) 695 0163 Junior Admin Clerk
Home
Account
Cart
Search
Open chat